Weymouth Harbour Weymouth Harbour Weymouth Harbour Weymouth Harbour Weymouth Harbour Weymouth Harbour Weymouth Harbour
 

Harbour consultative group

Terms of Reference

The terms of reference set out the purpose of the Harbour Consultative Group and can be viewed or downloaded here.

Committee Members

Harbour Consultative Group Chair/weymouth marina 

Alistair Clarke, Dean & Redyhoff Marina, Tel: +44 (0) 1305 767576 alistairc@deanreddyhoff.co.uk 
 

Boat owners/non-commercial moorings

Kathy Claydon kclaydon@gmail.com

Yacht clubs of weymouth

Tim Day 

training & education schools

Anthony Frost afrost@ms-sc.org

commercial passenger carrying vessels

Steve Goodwin

weymouth beach leisure users

Alice Higgins alice_higgins@rnli.org.uk

pcso

Lucy Hopson (PCSO 5337 Lucy Hopson Tel Dorset Police on 101, contact myself or report incidents online at www.dorset.police.uk)

harbour traders

Dave Caddy, +44(0) 1305 766595 dave@kingfishermarine.co.uk

Councillor Paul Kimber

Councillor Cathy Page-Nash

Charter boats

Jamie Pullin

rnli

Andy Sargent, Tel: +44 (0) 1305 767576 (Lifeboat Station) Andy_sargent@rnli.org.uk

commercial Fisherman

Terry Studley

Minutes of Meetings

2018 2019
24 January 2018, 7pm 20 February 2019, 7pm
18 April 2018, 7pm  
29 August 2018, 7pm  
14 November 2018, 7pm  
2016 2017
5 October 2016, 7pm 18 January 2017, 7pm
  12 April 2017, 7pm
  12 July 2017, 7pm
  11 October 2017, 7pm